ONYX會員獎勵計劃

歡迎參加 ONYX 會員計劃,我們以誠摯的回報感謝您的忠誠青睞。尊享特權並在每次入住時獲取積分。 即日加入。

常見問題

一般問題

什麽是 ONYX 會員獎勵計劃? ONYX 會員獎勵計劃是 ONYX 酒店集團旗下的客戶忠誠項目。您在 ONYX 旗下酒店花費的每一分錢都會得到相應的獎勵和積分,用於兌換免費客房。

在 ONYX 旗下酒店實際住宿時,實際住宿費用既包括直接在酒店官網進行的預訂,會員所支付的住宿費,也包括通過 ONYX 會員獎勵渠道預訂所支付的住宿費。詳情請參閱 ONYX 會員獎勵計劃條款及條件。

加入ONYX 會員獎勵計劃的好處: 只有 ONYX 會員可以享受各種獎勵。
成為 ONYX 會員之後,每次在 ONYX 旗下酒店入住都可以賺取積分。積分可用於兌換免費的酒店住宿。詳細的會員獎勵信息,請瀏覽會員福利頁面。

加入ONYX 會員獎勵計劃是否收費? 加入ONYX 會員獎勵計劃成為會員完全免費。填寫在線登記表,即可享受尊貴會員福利。

酒店的電話在哪裏? 每個酒店的詳細信息頁面都有酒店的聯系信息。預訂之後,在在線預訂確認頁面和預定確認電子郵件中,會顯示所有酒店相關信息,包括電話和電郵。

我的帳號

如何更改我的資料、個人信息、密碼,等等? 進入您的帳號,就可以安全地更改您的資料、個人信息及銀行信息。如果需要更多幫助,請聯系我們的客服或 點擊這裏

可以和別人共用我的卡嗎? 每位 ONYX 會員獎勵計劃的會員情況不同,所以不能共用。

我的住宿與積分何時會出現在 ONYX 會員帳號中? 一般在退房後的5-7天內出現在您的 ONYX 會員帳號中。有些情況下,酒店住宿信息的轉換會有所延遲。如果您需要其它幫助,請聯系客服或 點擊此處

如果我不小心多次註冊了 ONYX 會員該怎麽辦? 如果您發現自己註冊了多個 ONYX 帳號,請聯系我們的客服幫助您合並帳號。

如果我很長時間沒有入住 ONYX 酒店會怎麽樣? 連續24個月內,如果會員沒有賺取積分,也沒有其它形式的交易,可能會取消會員資格。在取消資格前,累積的 ONYX 積分可用於兌換。由於帳號長期不活動造成的帳號關閉,所有剩余積分可能會喪失。重新激活帳號必須再次註冊。

我的卡

為什麽我還沒收到 ONYX 會員卡? 達到金卡或白金卡級別並且郵寄地址已經確認,金卡和白金卡會在4-6周內寄出。如果您是銀卡會員,您可以打印一張臨時會員卡,或者登錄網站帳號,使用電子會員卡。請提供在線登記時得到的帳號,以便今後預定。如果您在酒店登記,請要求前臺工作人員打印一份您的 ONYX 會員帳號。為確保會員卡的快速遞送,請確認您的電郵地址以及帳號中的郵寄地址準確無誤。

為什麽我還不能升級? ONYX 回饋會員可以在接下來的12個月內積累積分,進行升級。升級後,必須在接下來的12個月中贏得相應積分以維持級別,否則會降級。

積分

在我住宿時可以獲得多少 ONYX 積分? ONYX 會員活動參與酒店,每一美元(USD)消費可以獲得10積分。金卡和白金級會員分別可以另外享受25%和50%的獎勵積分。實際獲得的積分與估計積分可能有所差別。會員和級別福利詳情,請瀏覽會員福利頁面。

一次入住多個房間是否可以獲得積分? 如果每個房間的費用為同時支付,ONYX會員單次多個房間住宿可以獲得積分。上述房間的所有合理費用都可以積分。基礎積分產生的獎勵積分, 包含級別獎勵(25%或50%,根據不同級別)和促銷所得積分,都會列入每個房間的基礎積分中。如果是為了維護級別,會員每晚的分值只能從一個房間中獲得。

一“晚”和一“次”在級別中的定義? 一“晚”指在任一ONYX酒店一個晚上的住宿。一“次”指在同一酒店連續住宿兩晚及以上。 連續住宿不適用。

“主要”收費和“其他”收費的定義是什麽? 主要收費包括以下房間費用: 官方網站、酒店直訂時給出的優惠價、提前預購價格和套餐價;ONYX酒店集團指定的團體價和某些促銷價。

其他收費通常包括但不限於:稅收、服務收費、小費、停車費、娛樂消費、機票費以及第三方房間預訂費用。ONYX會員獎勵計劃主要收費及其它收費的詳細信息,請瀏覽ONYX會員條款及條件頁面。

活動報告

每隔多久我會收到ONYX會員報告? 每個月的第一個星期您會收到一封電子郵件了解帳戶情況。您也可以登錄帳號,隨時查詢積分及帳戶信息。

預訂

是否可以在線取消預訂? 如果預訂成功但想要取消,可以在酒店網站上找到您的預訂,點擊“取消預訂”鏈接。各個酒店的取消預訂政策不盡相同。通常可以在預定抵達時的48小時之前更改或取消預訂。在48小時內做出的取消可能需要繳納取消費。請瀏覽相關酒店網站查詢具體取消政策,或聯系我們的客服。

預訂房間時顯示的價格包含哪些費用? 房間價格通常包括房型費用和酒店征收的服務稅費。不同酒店、不同房型,稅費有所差異。在在線預訂確認頁面和預訂確認電子郵件中,稅費和房間費用會分別列出。

我已輸入信用卡信息, 什麽時候付費? 使用信用卡預訂房間時,ONYX會員獎勵計劃不收取費用。在預訂時您向ONYX會員獎勵計劃提供的信用卡和住宿信息會安全地傳送至相應酒店,這些信息只用於房間預訂。住宿所產生的費用,相應酒店會在住宿期間或住宿後收取。抵達酒店後,如果您有需要,也可以使用其它方式支付住宿費用。

提前預訂價預訂的房間為例外,以提前預購價預訂時,需要信用卡當即付費。這些價格會清楚地標示:提前預訂優惠。

如何確定我的房間已經預訂成功? 通過ONYX會員網站成功選擇並完成了預訂流程後,會出現一個確認頁面。確認頁面會顯示詳細地預訂信息,包括確認號、入住與退房日期、房間費用明細、房型和其它服務選項。您還會收到一封含有詳細預訂信息的電子郵件,同時預訂信息也會通過安全渠道抄送至預訂酒店。如果需要在線查詢預訂確認信息,請登錄您的帳號。

促銷活動

什麽時候我可以收到近期促銷活動的獎勵積分? ONYX會員獎勵計劃的每一次促銷都有截止日期,獎勵積分通常於活動結束後10天內轉到會員帳號上。大部分ONYX會員促銷活動持續3到4個月。獲取積分需要加入促銷活動,並遵守相關適用條款和條件。

兌換

多少積分可以兌換一晚免費入住? 最好的辦法是訪問 www.onyx-rewards.com,檢索酒店名稱或品牌,然後輸入預訂日期查詢空房情況。 兌換所需積分會顯示在“兌換”鍵中。之後請按照屏幕提示完成兌換預訂。

兌換預訂是否不需要信用卡? ONYX酒店的所有預訂都需要信用卡,即使是兌換預訂。兌換預訂時,信用卡只作擔保用。更多信息,請查閱相關問題的回答: “我已輸入信用卡信息, 什麽時候付款?”

其他服務

可否提前安排延遲退房或提前入住? 這種情況要根據您的會員級別和酒店的決定來確定。金卡與白金卡可以享受延遲退房及提前入住的會員福利,但是要根據實際情況,根據酒店的空房情況和其它因素來安排。

關於 ONYX 會員計劃
We use Cookies - by continuing to use this site or closing this message you’re agreeing to our Cookies policy
Continue

ABOUT ONYX REWARDS

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

GENERAL

What is ONYX Rewards? ONYX Rewards is an independent loyalty program belonging to ONYX Hospitality Group. You will be introduced to our endless rewards and points toward free hotel rooms for every dollar you spend at ONYX Rewards Hotels.

During an Eligible Stay at ONYX Rewards Hotels, Eligible Stay revenue includes room night fees paid by members to the hotels for all room nights booked directly with the hotel or through ONYX Rewards booking channels. Please see the detailed ONYX Rewards Member Terms and Conditions for more information.

What are the benefits of joining ONYX Rewards? Our endless rewards are only available for member of ONYX Rewards. As a member of ONYX Rewards, you’ll earn points whenever you stay at an ONYX Rewards Hotel. Points can be redeemed for a complimentary hotel stays. For detailed reward information, visit the Member Benefits page.

Is there a fee to join ONYX Rewards? Joining ONYX Rewards membership is free. Simply join now by completing the online enrolment form and start enjoying exclusive member benefits.

Where can I find a hotel’s telephone number? The contact information for each hotel is also available on the hotel details page for each hotel. After you've booked a reservation, all of the hotel’s details, including telephone and email address, are provided in the online booking confirmation and in the reservation confirmation email.

MY ACCOUNT

How do I change my profile, personal details, password, etc.? Simply visit Your Account to securely change your profile, personal, and bank details. Should you require further assistance, please contact Customer Service or click here.

Can I share my card with someone else? Every ONYX Rewards membership is personalized, so it cannot be shared.

When will my stay and points appear in my ONYX Rewards account? It typically takes 5-7 days after the date of check-out for a stay to post to your ONYX Rewards account. In certain cases, there is a delay in the hotel transferring stay information. If you need additional assistance, please contact Customer Service or click here.

What if I accidentally enrolled in ONYX Rewards more than once? If you realize you’ve enrolled for more than one ONYX Rewards account in your name, please contact Customer Service and we will assist you in merging your accounts.

What happens if I don't stay at an ONYX Rewards hotel for a long period of time? Within a consecutive 24-month period, members who do not earn points or have another transaction of any type may be removed from the program. Prior to removal, points accrued can be redeemed for eligible ONYX Rewards redemptions. If an account is closed due to inactivity, any remaining points may be forfeited. To reactivate your account, you must enroll again.

MY CARD

Why haven’t I received my ONYX Rewards membership card? Membership card will be sent to Gold and Platinum members within 4-6 weeks upon achieving Gold or Platinum tier and confirmation of mailing address. If you’re a Silver member, you can print a temporary membership card or use electronic membership card in your account section of the website. Please provide the account number you received during online enrolment for future reservations. If you enrolled at a hotel, please ask the front desk agent to provide a printout of your ONYX Rewards account number. To ensure speedy delivery of your membership card, please confirm your email address and the mailing address listed in your account is correct

Why haven’t I been upgraded to the next tier? ONYX Rewards members have 12 consecutive months to earn the number of points required to upgrade their tier status. Once a new tier level is achieved, it must be maintained by earning the required number of points within a subsequent 12-month period to avoid being downgraded.

POINTS

How many ONYX points will I earn when I stay? ONYX Rewards members earn 10 points for every eligible U.S. dollar (USD) spent at a participating hotel. Gold and Platinum tier members receive 25% and 50% bonus points respectively. The amount of approximate points earned may be different from actual points earned. For a full explanation of member and tier benefits, please visit the Membership Benefits page.

Can I earn points for more than one room during a Stay? Member of ONYX Rewards may earn ONYX points for more than one room per stay, if all eligible charges for each room are paid on one folio. Points will be earned for all eligible folio charges incurred on such rooms. Any bonus points issued on base points, including tier bonuses (25% or 50%, depending on Member tier) and bonus points from qualifying promotions will apply to the total base point credit earned for each room. For purposes of obtaining tier status, a Member may receive night credit on one room only.

What is a "night" and a "stay" in tier qualification? A "night" is considered one night spent at any of our ONYX Rewards hotels. A "stay" is considered one night or total consecutive nights spent at the same participating hotel, regardless of frequency of check-in/check-out. Consecutive stays are not applicable.

What is the definition of "eligible" and "ineligible" charges? Eligible charges include the following room rates paid for hotel room nights: Best Available Rates, Advance Purchase Rate and Package Rate that are sold via official website, hotel direct reservation, corporate rates and some promotional rate as specified by ONYX Hospitality Group.

Ineligible charges usually include, but are not limited to, taxes, service charges, gratuities, parking, recreational charges, airline crew room charges, and third party room reservation charges. To see what charges are considered eligible or ineligible at an ONYX Rewards hotels, visit ONYX Rewards Membership Terms & Conditions page.

ACTIVITY STATEMENTS

How often will I receive my ONYX Rewards statement? During the first week of each month, you’ll receive an email statement with an account summary. You can also track your point earnings and account information anytime by logging into Your Account.

RESERVATIONS

Can I cancel a reservation online? To cancel an existing reservation, visit Your Booking on hotel’s website and click on "Cancel Reservation" link. Cancellation policies vary by hotel. Typically, bookings can be changed or canceled up to 48 hours prior to arrival. Cancellations made within less than 48 hours may be subject to a “no show” fee. Please visit the hotel’s website for specific cancellation policies or contact our Customer Service team for assistance.

What does the room price mentioned in my room booking include? Room prices typically include room changes based on the room type and any services taxes charged by the hotel. Taxes vary per hotel and room type selected. Any taxes included in the price are displayed separately from the room charges on the online booking confirmation and in the reservation confirmation email.

I've entered my credit card details. When will I get charged for my booking? ONYX Rewards does not make charges against your credit card for room bookings. The credit card information you provide to ONYX Rewards during a booking is securely transmitted to the hotel, along with the details of your stay, and is used only to secure the room booking. Then, payment for your stay is processed directly by the hotel either during, or after, your stay. When you arrive at the hotel, if you prefer, you will have the opportunity to pay for your stay with another form of payment.

As an exception to this rule, there the room you book may be an Advance Purchase rate. In this case, your credit card will be charged immediately. These rates will be clearly marked Advanced Purchase.

How can I be sure my room reservation is confirmed? When you've successfully selected and completed the booking process through the ONYX Rewards website, a confirmation page will appear. This page displays the details of your reservation including the confirmation number, check-in check-out dates, and breakdown of room charges, room type and your selected lodging preferences. You will also receive a detailed confirmation email containing your booking information and a copy of the reservation will be send to the hotel via secure channels. To access your booking confirmation information online, visit Your Account.

PROMOTIONS

When I will receive the bonus points from a recent promotion? Every ONYX Rewards promotion has a deadline and bonus points are typically credited to member’s accounts within 10 days of the promotion’s end. Most ONYX Rewards promotions are between 3 to 4 months in duration. To be eligible, you’ll need to join the promotion and abide by the offer’s Terms and Conditions.

REWARDS

How many points do I need for an award night? The best way to determine how many points are required for an Award Night at a particular hotel, visit www.onyx-rewards.com and search for the hotel by name or brand, Enter the booking dates to check availability. However on the rate and the number of award point required will appear in 'redeem' button Then, follow the on-screen instructions to complete your award reservation.

Can I make an award night reservation without a credit card? A valid credit card is needed to guarantee any reservation booked with an ONYX Rewards hotel even if it is for an Award Night reservation. For Award Night reservations, the credit card will only be used as a guarantee. For more information, please see the answer to the related question: "I’ve entered my credit card details. When will I get charged for my booking?"

PREFERENCES

Can I arrange in advance for a late check-out or early check-in? The availability of these conveniences is based on your current membership tier and is at the hotel’s discretion. Gold and Platinum enjoy both late check-outs and early check-ins as a benefit of membership, however – based on hotel occupancy and other factors – maybe be subject to availability.